THEMAGIC5

SMOKE MAGIC

$55.00
Einführung der weltweit ersten maßgeschneiderten Schwimmbrille. Unsere Brillen werden aus den besten Materialien und unserer innovativen Optimal FittingTechnology (OFT) hergestellt, die sich an Ihre einzigartige Gesichtsstruktur anpasst.

SMOKE MAGIC ist perfekt für das Schwimmen in der Halle und im Freien im Allgemeinen und an sonnigen Tagen im Besonderen. Die SMOKE-Tönung im Glas sorgt dafür, dass Sie gut vor der Sonne geschützt sind und gleichzeitig eine klare Sicht sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich haben.

Die THEMAGIC5-Brille ist ideal für Schwimmer aller Leistungsklassen - egal, ob Sie Olympiaschwimmer, Triathlet oder jemand sind, der gerne ab und zu ins Schwimmbad geht. Unabhängig von Ihrer Umgebung ist unser Ziel dasselbe: Wasser fernzuhalten, komfortabel zu sein und die bestmögliche Sicht zu bieten.

Alle Brillen werden weltweit kostenlos versandt.
    First person perspective out in the middle of a lake

    Lens Options

    View inside the goggles

    Lens Options

    View inside the goggles

    mlveda_country

THEMAGIC5

SMOKE MAGIC

$55.00
Introducing the world's first custom-fit swimming goggles. Our goggles are crafted using best-in-class materials and our innovative Optimal FittingTechnology (OFT) which adapts to your unique facial structure.

SMOKE MAGIC is perfect for both indoor and outdoor swimming in general, and sunny days in particular. The SMOKE tint in the glass makes sure that you are well protected against the sun while at the same time provide a clear view in both indoor and outdoor conditions.

THEMAGIC5 goggles are ideal for swimmers at all levels – whether you are an Olympian swimmer, a triathlete or someone who likes to go to the pool occasionally. Regardless of your environment, our purpose is the same: to keep water out, be comfortable, and provide the best view possible.

All goggles are shipped free of charge, worldwide.